Mid-Term Jury

The Mid Term Presentations of The Arctic Studio

Institute of Experimental Architecture.Hochbau

Invited Jury Guests: Pavlos Ferreos | Daniela Mitterberger and Peter Massin
Organisation: Marc Ihle | Fotos: Laurent Loullingen

Students: Linus Birkendahl | Olivier Bohnert | Lucia Frey | Christoph Geitner | Florian Alois Ladner | Laurent Loullingen | Melanie Menghin| David Michael Minatti | Nathaniel Nutt | Lukas Pazeller | Michael Poller | Katarina Susanne Ingrid Rödl | Kilian Rothmayr | Alexander Thomas Schidlbauer | Peter Tripp | Beatrice Wolf Maja

Team Arctic Studio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s